Message sent from:

Contact Us

St Theresa’s Catholic Primary School
Prince of Wales Road,
S2 1EY

Headteacher: Mrs A Woodhead
Chair of Governors: Mr J Smyth
SENCO: Mrs M Houlden - mahoulden@st-theresas.sheffield.sch.uk
SEN Governor: Mrs A Ezuruike
Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs A Woodhead
Designated Safegarding Deputy: Mrs M Houlden
Designated Safegarding Deputy: Mrs J Elliott

If you have any queries, please contact our Administrator -Mrs S Vintin:

Telephone / Facsimile: 0114 239 7251
Email: admin@st-theresas.sheffield.sch.uk


Hit enter to search